Contact Us



Contact Us



Contact Form

Complete the form below to contact us. If you would like a reply, please include your name and email address.

* Name:
* Email:
Phone:
* Reason for contact:
Security: img

Copy the code from the image above.
 

Address and Office Contact Details

Office Address Italian Club
131 Abala Road
Marrara NT 0812
 
Postal Address GPO Box 3105
Darwin NT 0801
 
Telephone 08 8928 1006 [+61 8 8928 1006]
 
Facsimile 08 8945 2286 [+61 8 8945 2286]
 
Email Address admin@footballnt.com.au
 
Chief Executive Officer    
 Bruce Stalder ceo@footballnt.com.au
Operations Manager
Allana Neeve
Allana.Neeve@footballnt.com.au
Club Development Manager
  clubdevelopment@footballnt.com.au
Skills Acquisition Trainer
John Tambouras
John.Tambouras@footballnt.com.au
Trainee Finance Officer
Kitty Xia accounts@footballnt.com.au
Competitions Coordinator
Kushal Gurung
Kushal.Gurung@footballnt.com.au
Media Officer
Surendra Dawadi
media@footballnt.com.au
Competitions Administration
Sandesh Dhakal
Sandesh.Dhakal@footballnt.com.au
Miniroos Coordinator Jazzmin Forwood Jazzmin.Forwood@footballnt.com.au