The FFA Cup, is the main national football knockout cup competition in Australia which features all the teams from the top division, the A-League, as well as from lower tiers in the Australian leagues, including the National Premier Leagues. With the success that we had in FFA Cup during past couple years and having A-League side play by our local venue, FFA Cup has been considered as the biggest festival for football fan in the territory.
The FFA Cup 2020 kicks off in Northern Territory on March 11th 2020. The thrill and excitement of the 'Magic of the Cup' will begin with the draw being held on Tuesday 25th February at time and venue tba.

The winner of Northern Territory Grand Final  will enter into Round of 32 of FFA Cup to play with the teams of other states, which then becomes national kick-off rounds.

Key Dates:

Team Nomination Open: Now - 19th Feb 2020

Draw: 25th February 2020

Round 1 Kick off: 11th March 2020

Team Nomination Form